top of page

TLJMS 1st Annual Luncheon

Coach Debbie is honored as a nominee for the T. Leroy Jefferson Medical Society 2018 Healthcare Professional of the Year (non-physician) for her Mental Health Advocacy and Community Service. She celebrates this achievement with her children and looks forward to new ways to serve disadvantaged communities.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page